Online Performance Review Software for Employee Evaluations | SFS Pro

The Most Complete WordPress Template

Contact us to find out how SFS Pro can help you manage your performance review program.

Sales and Training

Todd Whitlock - Chief Executive Officer - todd@standardforsuccess.com

  • 844-SFS-EVAL Ext 700 – Todd Whitlock

 

Tammy Brothers - Director of Sales and Training - tammy@standardforsuccess.com

  • 844-SFS-EVAL Ext 701 – Tammy Brothers

Support Team

Alan Degener - Chief Technology Officer - alan@standardforsuccess.com 

  • 844-SFS-EVAL Ext 706 – Alan Degener

 

Jeff Sigworth - Director of Technology - jeff@standardforsuccess.com 

  • 844-SFS-EVAL Ext 702 – Jeff Sigworth 

 

Robbie Grimes - Co-Founder  - robbie@standardforsuccess.com 

General Contact

Information - pro@standardforsuccess.com

 Call Us888.576.9277

Or feel free to fill out the form below and the appropriate party be in touch.

monster

Performance reviews made easy

Streamline your performance reviews so you can see business results.

Request a Demo